Here you can check the current status of your server. Click on the Read More link to learn more about the problem and when it is expected to be resolved.

Apr 18th US DC Network Maintenance (Upcoming)
Posted: Tuesday, April 13, 2021 2:53 pm
Read More...
Storage Server Overload (Resolved)
Posted: Thursday, March 25, 2021 2:14 am resolved Resolved
Read More...
Network Connection Issues US Data Center (Resolved)
Posted: Tuesday, March 16, 2021 8:30 pm resolved Resolved
Read More...
Feb 27th UK DC core network switches maintenance (Resolved)
Posted: Saturday, February 27, 2021 2:42 am resolved Resolved
Read More...
Feb 22nd Network Maintenance Finland Data Center (Resolved)
Posted: Monday, February 22, 2021 7:34 am resolved Resolved
Read More...
VPS migration within our UK data center (Resolved)
Posted: Monday, February 01, 2021 7:00 pm resolved Resolved
Read More...
Network Maintenance Bulgarian Data Center (Resolved)
Posted: Thursday, January 28, 2021 10:50 am resolved Resolved
Read More...
Major DDOS towards UK DC (Resolved)
Posted: Wednesday, January 27, 2021 5:45 am resolved Resolved
Read More...
Storage Server Overload (Resolved)
Posted: Tuesday, January 26, 2021 11:32 am resolved Resolved
Read More...
Core switch software version upgrade 25.01.2021 (Resolved)
Posted: Monday, January 25, 2021 6:35 am resolved Resolved
Read More...