Here you can check the current status of your server. Click on the Read More link to learn more about the problem and when it is expected to be resolved.

Major Hardware Failure (Resolved)
Posted: Monday, July 19, 2021 7:28 pm resolved Resolved
Read More...
Hardware issues (Resolved)
Posted: Sunday, July 18, 2021 8:09 am resolved Resolved
Read More...
Hardware issues (Resolved)
Posted: Wednesday, July 07, 2021 3:53 pm resolved Resolved
Read More...
UK Data Center Control Panel Maintenance (Resolved)
Posted: Sunday, May 02, 2021 1:17 am resolved Resolved
Read More...
Apr 18th US DC Network Maintenance (Resolved)
Posted: Sunday, April 18, 2021 1:15 pm resolved Resolved
Read More...
Storage Server Overload (Resolved)
Posted: Thursday, March 25, 2021 2:14 am resolved Resolved
Read More...
Network Connection Issues US Data Center (Resolved)
Posted: Tuesday, March 16, 2021 8:30 pm resolved Resolved
Read More...
Feb 27th UK DC core network switches maintenance (Resolved)
Posted: Saturday, February 27, 2021 2:42 am resolved Resolved
Read More...
Feb 22nd Network Maintenance Finland Data Center (Resolved)
Posted: Monday, February 22, 2021 7:34 am resolved Resolved
Read More...
VPS migration within our UK data center (Resolved)
Posted: Monday, February 01, 2021 7:00 pm resolved Resolved
Read More...